Twitter: @WOSLSWONT  

2016 Fourth Division Cup Champion London Portuguese

2016 First Division Cup Champion Wallaceburg

2016 Third Division Cup Champion African Carib FC

2016 Second Division Cup Champion Chatham Attack

2016 Premier Division Cup Champion Marconi

SoccerXpress Breast Cancer Fundraiser

WOSL Game #224 Oakridge vs Taxandria 2nd Division


WOSL 2020 Registration Form - AGM Reminder | Monday, December 2, 2019

Hello Teams

Below is the link for the 2020 season.  Please complete PRIOR TO AGM December 15, 2019.

Annual General Meeting (AGM) details:

When: December 15, 2019

Time: 1:00PM

Where: BMO Centre London - 295 Rectory St. Large Room - Main Building

•          Attendance is mandatory for at least one representative from each member club. Failure to have a representative attend, (or failure of that representative to remain for the entire meeting), will result in a fine, as prescribed by WOSL Rules & Regulations.

•          Member Clubs who are in arrears in the payment of fines due, will be expected to make payment, in full, prior to the start of the meeting. Accordingly, please ensure that you bring a cheque.



2019 WOSL AGM - December 15, 2019 - 1:00pm. BMO Centre | Monday, November 4, 2019

WOSL AGM. December 15, 2019 -  1:00pm. BMO Centre. 295 Rectory St. London.

A reminder that a representative from each club must be in attendance or be subject to a fine as per league Rules and Regulations. 



Click game scores for details.
Click on divisions for standings.

First Division
Taxandria A3 - 0 English A
Chatham Atta1 - 1 Chatham Expr

Fourth Division
Norfolk0 - 0 Suraye
Port Can1 - 6 Strathroy Ut

Premier Division
Marconi3 - 0 St Thomas A
Sarnia FC0 - 3 Jagiellonia
Wallaceburg 2 - 1 Olympians

Second Division
Taxandria B0 - 1 Croatia B
Taxandria B2 - 1 Tillsonburg


© 2019, WOSL  :: privacy
log in
forgot password?