2016 Champions and Award Winners

League Cup Champion

Premier Division
League Champion - Marconi
Cup Champion - Marconi
Top Scorer - Younan Samra (Marconi)

First Division
League Champion - Wallaceburg
Cup Champion - Wallaceburg
Top Scorer - Casey McGee (Wallaceburg)

Second Division
League Champion - Chatham Attack
Cup Champion - Chatham Attack
Top Scorer - Nate St.Pierre (Chatham Attack)

Third Division
League Champion - Southend
Cup Champion - African Carib
Top Scorer - Kenardo McKenzie (African Carib FC)

Fourth Division
League Champion - Portuguese
Cup Champion - Portuguese
Top Scorer - OJ Deelstra (Taxandria)


WOSL Hall of Fame
Joe Santos

Sportsman of the Year
David Day (St.Thomas)

President's Award
Simcoe Thunder

Top Goalkeeper - Premier
Mark Haynes (Marconi)

Top Goalkeeper - Lower Divisions
Tristen Allen (Chatham Attack)

© 2017, WOSL  :: privacy
log in
forgot password?